The Committee

Tara Murphy

Tara Murphy

Chair

info@scifiontherock.com

Steve Lake

Steve Lake

Vice-Chair/ Vendor Coordinator

steve@scifiontherock.com

Nikki Baldwin

Nikki Baldwin

Member at Large

 

Janet Bartlett

Janet Bartlett

Event Coordinator

janet@scifiontherock.com

Sara Burke

Sara Burke

Outside Event Subcommittee Head

 

Shelley Churchill

Shelley Churchill

Secretary

michelle@scifiontherock.com

Mae Dalton

Mae Dalton

Artists’ Alley Coordinator

artistalley@scifiontherock.com

Peggy Dixon

Peggy Dixon

Vice-Chair Emerita/member at large

 

Justin Foley

Justin Foley

Film Festival Affiliate

justin@scifiontherock.com

Seth Foley

Seth Foley

Member at Large

 

Siobhan Foley-Lambert

Siobhan Foley-Lambert

Admissions Coordinator

siobhan@scifiontherock.com

Darren Hann

Darren Hann

Guest Coordinator/ Chair Emeritus

scifiontherock@gmail.com

Glyn George

Glyn George

The Doctor

 

Jason Gosse

Jason Gosse

Security

 

Darnell Johnson

Darnell Johnson

Evening Event Manager

 

Brad Lambert

Brad Lambert

Security

 

Rick Power

Rick Power

Equipment and Tech Subcommittee Head

 

Drew Power

Drew Power

Inside Events Subcommittee Head

drew@scifiontherock.com

Kit Sora

Kit Sora

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@scifiontherock.com

Steven Wilson

Steven Wilson

Member at Large

 

Jen Duke

Jen Duke

Security Assistance

 

Erin Brothers

Erin Brothers

Media and Signage Subcommittee Head

 

Gerard McNiven

Gerard McNiven

Member at Large

 

Amanda Lake

Amanda Lake

Info Desk

 

Laura Ann

Laura Ann

Design & Signage

 

Sponsors

Latinum Sponsor

Sponsor: Escape Quest

Silver Sponsor

Sponsor: Baddy Vinyl