About Us

Sci-Fi on the Rock is run by an all volunteer committee. We are just a group of geeks and nerds like you trying to make something awesome for our community.

Chair – Darren Hann
scifiontherock@gmail.com

Vice Chair – Steve Lake
steve@scifiontherock.com

Secretary – Drew Power
drew@scifiontherock.com

Guest Chair – Janet Bartlett
janet@scifiontherock.com

Hotel Chair – Mae Dalton-Summers
mae@scifiontherock.com

Inside Events Chair – Ryan Skanes
insideevents@scifiontherock.com

Media Chair – Nikki Baldwin
media@scifiontherock.com

Outside Events Chair – David Pynn
outsideevents@scifiontherock.com

Security Chair – Darnell Johnson
security@scifiontherock.com

Volunteer Chair – Kit Sora
Volunteer@scifiontherock.com

General Inquiries
Info@scifiontherock.com

Members at Large

Amanda Lake
Erin Brothers
Sara Burke
Seth Foley
Siobhan Foley-Lambert

Associate Members

Adam Churchill
Alex Martin
Bonnie Glenn
Brad Lambert
Erica Foote
Glyn George
Peggy Dixon